Be an NHHA Sponsor - Place your ad here Be an NHHA Sponsor - Place your ad here

Northern Hills Homeowners Association

San Antonio, Texas

Menu   |    About Us   |    Contacts   |    Covenants   |    Pets   |    Pool   |    Safety   |    Seniors   |    Sponsors   |    Youth

Contact Information

Let us thank all our volunteers that now serve or have served this great community.

Let's ask our neighbors to join and volunteer! It's only $48 per year. That is $4 per month per home address.
Click Here for the Membership Form

We welcome more volunteers. If you are willing to become an Area Rep.
Please contact Jan Kirby for more information about helping make Northern Hills a better place to live.

Click here for the Area Map

Last Update: August 2, 2017
















Northern Hills Area Representatives
Jan Kirby, Area Chairperson, 656-5256Send email to "areareps@mynhha.org"
Area 1
Helen Fesler,    656-4644 Send email to "area1@mynhha.org"

Area 2
Margo Mills     385-8626 Send email to "area2@mynhha.org"
Area 3
Jean Stephens,     630-1982 Send email to "area3@mynhha.org"
Area 4
Gail Gemlich,    422-4269 Send email to "area4@mynhha.org"
Area 5
            Sonja Koenig,     210-316-0488
Area 6
Susan Ehman,    954-9259
Send email to "area6@mynhha.org"
Area 7
            Volunteer needed    
Area 8
David & Jan Hadley     653-9387 Send email to "area8@mynhha.org"
Area 9
Elizabeth Schultz-Blankenberg     912-1204 Send email to "area9@mynhha.org"
Area 10
Mary Louise Bass,     646-6171
Marianne Shields,     465-9843
Send email to "area10a@mynhha.org"
Send email to "area10b@mynhha.org"

Area 11
Carol Garza,     637-1720 Send email to "area11@mynhha.org"
President Ray Blankenberg,    422-3775 Send email to "rayblankenberg@gmail.com "
Vice-President Steve Foster,    414-2900 Send email to "vice-president@mynhha.org"
Recording SecretaryM. J. Barnes,    278-2662 Send email to "recordingsecretary@mynhha.org"
TreasurerKarl Millard,    967-9684 Send email to "treasurer@mynhha.org"
Membership Secretary Gail Gemlich,    422-4269 Send email to "membership@mynhha.org"
C.O.P. ManagerJonna Baumgardner,    656-5765 Send email to "COP-Rep@mynhha.org"
Covenant Compliance Committee Robert & Donna Gobert,    655-5360 Send email to "covenants@mynhha.org"
Advertising Manager Elizabeth Schultz-Blankenberg,    912-1204 Send email to "advertising@mynhha.org"
Area Reps ChairpersonJan Kirby,    656-5256 Send email to "areareps@mynhha.org"
Beautification ChairmanVolunteer needed,    ... Send email to "beautification@mynhha.org"
Airport Advisory Les Hobgood,    599-3583 Send email to "far150@mynhha.org"
Newsletter CoordinatorJean Stevens,    630-1982 Send email to "newsletter@mynhha.org"
Yard of the Month Clare Coleman,    590-1906 Send email to "yardofthemonth@mynhha.org"
Event Photographer Jan Kirby    656-5256 Send email to "areareps@mynhha.org"
SAFFE Officer Joshua Crumley,    207-5186 Noon to 8
SAFFE Office,   207-5109
Non-Emergency,    207-7273
Send email to "joshua.crumley@sanantonio.gov"
Garage Sale Day Kathy Green,    627-0153 Send email to "kathygreen52@yahoo.com"
Clean Up Day Deborah Williamson,    827-0307 Send email to "dear@satx.rr.com"
Monday Night Dinner Jan Kirby,    656-5256 Send email to "areareps@mynhha.org"
Northern Hills Pool President Don Royder,    669-4924 Send email to "info@northernhillspool.com"
NHHA Scholarship Jan Hadley,    653-9387 Send email to "scholarships@mynhha.org"
Street Repairs Susan Ehman,    954-9259 Send email to "streetrepairs@mynhha.org"
Zoning Chairperson Volunteer Needed, Please help   
Webmaster Ed Weitz,    822-7700 Send email to "webmaster@mynhha.org"

   Send your attachments, photos, news events and site problems to .

Dear Volunteers: Thank you for your support of the Northern Hills Homeowners Association

Top of Page

  copyright - © 2006 NHHA - All rights reserved.